I look for people – Vacancy

Standard

hi there,

I’m back again after more than a month being absent in this cyber world.

I have to post this urgency as these are most wanted.

I am looking for:
1. A Woman, good or expert in mathematics, S1 – undergraduate degre in related major, willing to work in Cikarang as the teacher head of newly open Kumon, mathematic course. If you are interested, find out my contact number on this weblog. – Urgent

2. A Man, undergraduate or postgraduate, expert in social studies, willing to work in cikarang. as Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) manager position in a developer company in cikarang , age between 25-35 years old. Could be Indonesian or foreigner. – Urgent.

If you are meeting those criteria above, contact me in advance.

Regards,

Reiza

About Mohammad Reiza

I first started blogging on wordpress in November 2006 that you can find at mohammadreiza.com and later in January 2007 I added another blog at reizamohammad.wordpress.com and I just recently added another blog in May 2013 at reizamonologues.wordpress.com

One response »

Leave a comment