My Blogs

Standard

Suddenly, I felt so motivated and encouraged to write again.

So, I tried to manage my blogs and move some writings to the other blog.  I now have three blogs:

1. Mohammad Reiza: up close and personal: mohammadreiza.com;
2. Reiza with UNESCO; 2006-2009: the awakening and enriching years: reizamohammad.wordpress.com;
3. Reiza’s Monologues: the journey of the minds: reizamonologues.wordpress.com;

Please visit and take a look at the entries.
I would appreciate your comments and suggestions.

Thanks again for your great support all of these years.

About Mohammad Reiza

I first started blogging on wordpress in November 2006 that you can find at mohammadreiza.com and later in January 2007 I added another blog at reizamohammad.wordpress.com and I just recently added another blog in May 2013 at reizamonologues.wordpress.com

Leave a comment