5th Anniversary and Still Growing

Standard

I was then 5 years younger.
I had then bigger desire.
I was then a crazy dreamer.
But I also then started something that I never knew about: a blog.

I used to write on a piece of paper.
I used to pour my mind down into my personal computer.
Until a friend of mine introduced me to what is now called one of the most influential means of communication: a social media.

I started uploading all my writings into my wordpress account.
Then I uploaded my some photos.
And I recently uploaded my painting images.
And last year I bought the domain.

It is now:
http://mohammadreiza.com
And it has collected over 74,000 hits worldwide.
It is now 5 years in existence and I promise, it will still be growing.

Thank you for your visit and support.
Please come again and give some comments if you have.

Thanks a million,

Reiza
Twitter: @reizamohammad

About Mohammad Reiza

I first started blogging on wordpress in November 2006 that you can find at mohammadreiza.com and later in January 2007 I added another blog at reizamohammad.wordpress.com and I just recently added another blog in May 2013 at reizamonologues.wordpress.com

Leave a comment