Big Smoke Jakarta

Standard

Jakarta: the Big Smoke of Indonesia…

I first time came to this capital city of Indonesia in 1993 when I was around 10 years old. The first impression I got was so hectic, stressful, disordered and a lot more bad things about the city. I told myself that I would never come back here again.

But what? now I am living and working in Jakarta for almost five months. Fortunately, I will return to Cikarang when the internship programme in UNESCO Jakarta ends on January 31. Thankfully.

In this category I’ll tell you more about Jakarta, the people, the real situation and conditions, the places I visited, etc.

If you are curious to know more about Jakarta, stay tuned here, I’ll write more.

Cheers, Reiza

About Mohammad Reiza

I first started blogging on wordpress in November 2006 that you can find at mohammadreiza.com and later in January 2007 I added another blog at reizamohammad.wordpress.com and I just recently added another blog in May 2013 at reizamonologues.wordpress.com

One response »

Leave a comment