Part Zero: Twenty Two Life Lines

Standard

After very miserable mental war, I eventually could finish writing this “mini-autobiography” book on my 22nd anniversary on December 17, 2005. It’s truly a miracle to be able to orderly put the pieces shattered into this book.

This is one of my personal ambitions to produce this book; this is probably the hardest book-piece to handle. Last year I couldn’t work this out. This year, I eventually did it. It’s awesome. Through the hard days I had to struggle and fight much harder than ever before.

The completion of this book is hoped to be capable of promoting better understanding to most people about me. I perceive the importance of producing this book and giving the copies to some people. I found out that my birthday is the best time to give this.

Besides I would like to create a new form of curriculum vitae. In spite of making the ordinary format, I innovatively create the new form like a book. It’s about how to understand people like reading books. This form is much easier to understand about someone else.

Furthermore, this book is as a means of reflection of me. What I have been doing so far, what I have been contributing to other people and society and what I have learned about life. In my 22nd anniversary I do hope that I can be a better person to everybody in the coming years.

About Mohammad Reiza

I first started blogging on wordpress in November 2006 that you can find at mohammadreiza.com and later in January 2007 I added another blog at reizamohammad.wordpress.com and I just recently added another blog in May 2013 at reizamonologues.wordpress.com

Leave a comment